Office

Charlie Robertson

Executive Director

crobertson@habitatkalamazoo.org

Tom Tishler

Director of Construction Operations

ttishler@habitatkalamazoo.org

Sylvia Denning

Director of Homeowner Services

sdenning@habitatkalamazoo.org

a

a

Sara Rising

Director of Development

srising@habitatkalamazoo.org

Jasmine Vedua

Volunteer Services Coordinator

jvedua@habitatkalamazoo.org

ReStore

Katie Crawford

ReStore Manager 

kcrawford@habitatkalamazoo.org

Jennifer DeWolff

ReStore Merchandiser/Cashier

Reid Taylor

ReStore Merchandiser/Cashier

Ray Robinson

ReStore Warehouse Associate

a

a

Jim Cupper

Procurement Manager

jcupper@habitatkalamazoo.org

Dennis Nolen

ReStore Truck Driver

Jason Serne

ReStore Truck Driver

Construction

Lee Taylor

Site Supervisor 

Joel HardCastle

Site Supervisor

a

a

Adam Reaume

Site Supervisor 

Gabe Kester

Site Supervisor