Rob Oakleaf

roakleaf@habitatkalamazoo.org

Executive Director

Julia Van Dyke

Jvandyke@habitatkalamazoo.org

Program Manager

Margy Belchak

mbelchak@habitatkalamazoo.org

Director of Development

Christine Harper

charper@habitatkalamazoo.org

Director of Retail Operations

Rachel McCartney

rmccartney@habitatkalamazoo.org

ReStore Manager

Adam Reaume

areaume@habitatkalamazoo.org

Critical Home Repair Coordinator

Lee Taylor

ltaylor@habitatkalamazoo.org

Construction Site Supervisor

Joseph Traverso

jtraverso@habitatkalamazoo.org

Construction Site Supervisor

Eddie DeGraw

edegraw@habitatkalamazoo.org

Volunteer and Community Engagement Coordinator

Siobhan Frederick

sfrederick@habitatkalamazoo.org

Executive Assistant

Joel Hardcastle

jhardcastle@habitatkalamazoo.org

Media Coordinator