Office

Ann Kilkuskie

Interim Executive Director

akilkuskie@habitatkalamazoo.org

Tom Tishler

Director of Construction Operations

ttishler@habitatkalamazoo.org

Sara Rising

Director of Development

srising@habitatkalamazoo.org


Sylvia Denning

Director of Homeowner Services

sdenning@habitatkalamazoo.org

Joel Hardcastle

Volunteer Services Coordinator

jhardcastle@habitatkalamazoo.org

ReStore

Katie Crawford

ReStore Manager 

kcrawford@habitatkalamazoo.org

Jennifer DeWolff

ReStore Merchandiser/Cashier

a

a

Jim Cupper

Procurement Manager

jcupper@habitatkalamazoo.org

Dennis Nolen

ReStore Truck Driver

Construction

Lee Taylor

Site Supervisor

 

Gabe Kester

Site Supervisor
 


Adam Reaume

Site Supervisor